MSPM In the KNOW: December 17th, 2019

GW Trustees Gate
graphic depicting GW and DC landmarks

Dear MSPM Students,
Here are the top 3 things you need to know for December 17, 2019: 


GW Winter Break 

The university will be closed for GW Holiday on Monday, December 23 and from Tuesday, December 24, 2019 through Wednesday, January 1, 2020 for the Winter Holiday. All administrative offices will be closed during the holiday break. Our best wishes for a happy, healthy and peaceful winter break and a wonderful new year. See you all in 2020! 


Spring 2020 Semester Begins January 13

This is a reminder for students to finalize their class registration for Spring 2020. Remember that financial penalty applies for any registration beginning January 13.

IMPORTANT LINKS TO REMEMBER

How to Register 
Schedule of Classes
Course Descriptions
Online Courses
Tuition
Student Accounts
Add/Drop/Refund Schedule


Spring 2020 Graduate Student Engagement Events: Save the Dates!

Industry Roundtables 
Network with leaders from organizations that have historically been most attractive to our students.

Friday, February 7, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Online Happy Hours 
Enjoy a virtual networking session from the comfort of your home and connect with other students, alumni, and GWSB leadership.

Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Meet-and-Greets
Enjoy networking, conversation, and a meal on us with fellow GWSB graduate students, faculty, and staff. 

Dinner: Thursday, January 30, 2020
Breakfast: Thursday, February 13, 2020
Dinner: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Breakfast: Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Dinner: Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Dinner: Monday, April 27,2020

Click Here to RSVP!


CONTACT US!

Agnes Socrates, MSPM
Administrative Director
Schedule a meeting via this link

Homayoun Khamooshi, PhD
MSPM Faculty Director
Schedule a Meeting via this link

Got some great news to share? Keep us in the KNOW! 
Email aesocrates@gwu.edu with any updates you’d like to share with the MSPM community.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.